Dark Blasphemies Records

English Spanish


RELEASE: Burial Exhumed

YEAR:  2015

GENRE:  Death Metal


CAT:  DBR 014 CD





A fantastic compilation CD that includes the "Void in time" demo (1991), the "Optical mass" demo (1992) and the "Effigy" EP (1992) from this obscure U.K. Death Metal band. Very recommended for fans of the early works of bands such as Death, Immolation, Morgoth, Benediction, Gorefest..

1. Intro / Effigy 04:19
2. Reticent Roleplay 03:27
3. Ice Enshoured Walls 03:39
4. Intro / Impending Writ Of The Last Rites 04:39
5. Deceived By The Eye Of Sanctity 05:21
6. Practices Of Infidelity 02:41
7. Devaluted Life 04:11
8. Inherited Fate 03:05
9. Season's End 04:17
10. Void In Time 03:51



Service Newsletters

If you want to keep abreast of our news subscribe to our newsletter service.

Product List

Cart empty

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.