Dark Blasphemies Records

English Spanish


Rotting Spiritual Embodiment.CD
10,00 €

Plus shipping  More info

Official live CD release. 1991 recording from the ultimate Death Metal band. 8 original classic tracks from the pre-"Onward to Golgotha" period, featuring the old school line-up: Craig Pillard (guitar / vocals), John McEntee (guitar), Jim Roe (drums) and Ronnie Deo (bass). CD Remastered by Dan Swanö in June 2017. Tracklist:

1. Rotting Spiritual Embodiment
2. Eternal Torture
3. Christening the Afterbirth
4. Entrantment of Evil
5. Blasphemous Cremation
6. Deliverance of Horrific Prophecies
7. Profanation
8. Devoured Death

There are yet no reviews for this product.

Service Newsletters

If you want to keep abreast of our news subscribe to our newsletter service.

Product List

Cart empty

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.