Dark Blasphemies Records

English Spanish

Massive Assault

11,00 €

Plus shipping  More info

LABEL: FDA Records

Hailing from the depths of Holland, the dutch warmachine MASSIVE ASSAULT is back with an brandnew album named „Mortar“. The album contains 9 raging songs a brutal mix between the classic Dutch- Swedish- and British Death Metal, recommended for fans of GOREFEST, AFFLICTED, BENEDICTION etc. !

The Italian artist Roberto Toderico (Asphyx, Legion Of The Damned, Sinister, Sadistic Intent etc.) is responsible for the amazing artwork.

Track listing:

01. World Funeral
02. Cause/ Effect
03. Suffer In Terror
04. Extinction
05. Original Sin
06. Empty Shell
07. Anger Overdrive
08. Frozen Hell
09. Deranged Humanity

There are yet no reviews for this product.

Service Newsletters

If you want to keep abreast of our news subscribe to our newsletter service.

Product List

Cart empty

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.