Dark Blasphemies Records

English Spanish


A Document Of Dysphoria.1992-1995.CD
10,00 €

Plus shipping  More info

A fucking killer compilation of this finnish Death metal band recollected all stuff from the band, total 22 tracks, a must to have if you like old finnish death metal.

Swansongs EP 1995
1. Enjoy!
2. Swansong
3. Dreamtime Over
4. Values

Windows of the world demo 1993
5. Obfuscation
6. Manifest
7. Deborn
8. Dreamtime over
9. The curse

Greed demo 1992
10. Sanity prison
11. Disorder
12. Childhood's end
13. Blissful
14. In democracy (of ignorance)
15. Sanctus
16. An imaginary conversation
17. Greed

Compilation track 1993
18. Obfuscation

Promo tape 1994
19. Enjoy
20. Values
21. Swansong

Napalm Death cover (EP recording session 1994)

There are yet no reviews for this product.

Service Newsletters

If you want to keep abreast of our news subscribe to our newsletter service.

Product List

Cart empty

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.