Dark Blasphemies Records

English Spanish


Mental Turmoil.CD
10,00 €

Plus shipping  More info

LABEL: La Caverna

Intense and crushing Death Metal from the United States. Official reissue of their TAPE from 1993. "Mental Turmoil" was almost unknown because the band self released less than 100 copies. Awesome CD recommended for fans of old school Death Metal.

Thrombus was active between 1991 and 1996. Some of its musicians later played in Shadow of the Torturer, Aldebaran, YOB and H.C. Minds.


released July 11, 2018

Mike Brown - Guitars, vocals
Isamu Sato - Guitars
Karl Fowler - Drums, vocals
Darren Baker - Bass Guitar

There are yet no reviews for this product.

Service Newsletters

If you want to keep abreast of our news subscribe to our newsletter service.

Product List

Cart empty

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.