Dark Blasphemies Records

English Spanish


Burial exhumed. CD
10,00 €

Plus shipping  More info


A fantastic compilation CD that includes the "Void in time" demo (1991), the "Optical mass" demo (1992) and the "Effigy" EP (1992) from this obscure U.K. Death Metal band. Very recommended for fans of the early works of bands such as Death, Immolation, Morgoth, Benediction, Gorefest..

1.    Intro / Effigy 04:19    
2.    Reticent Roleplay 03:27    
3.    Ice Enshoured Walls 03:39    
4.    Intro / Impending Writ Of The Last Rites 04:39    
5.    Deceived By The Eye Of Sanctity 05:21    
6.    Practices Of Infidelity 02:41    
7.    Devaluted Life 04:11    
8.    Inherited Fate 03:05    
9.    Season's End 04:17    
10.  Void In Time 03:51


There are yet no reviews for this product.

Service Newsletters

If you want to keep abreast of our news subscribe to our newsletter service.

Product List

Cart empty