Dark Blasphemies Records

English Spanish


Chronology Of Distortion.CD
10,00 €

Plus shipping  More info

Compilation CD of this old school Death Metal band from UK.24 pages booklet with all lyrics,covers,pics..


1. Infestation (1990 demo version)
2. Murdered From Within (EP Version)
3. Waste (Remix) [Previously unreleased]
4. The Abyss Gazes Also [Previously Unreleased]
5. Longterm Result (1990) [Previously Unreleased]
6. System Fear (EP Version)
7. Insect in the Infrastructure (EP Version)
8. Dark Effluvium/Weeping Tears of Covetousness
9. Doctrines Eternal Circles
10. Framework of Contortion
11. Longterm Result (“Pantalgia” compilation)
12. System Fear (1993 session) [Previously Unreleased}
13. Mould of an Industrial Horizon (1993 session) [Previously Unreleased]
14. Insect in the Infrastructure (1993 session) [Previously Unreleased]
15. Ruinous Opiate

There are yet no reviews for this product.

Service Newsletters

If you want to keep abreast of our news subscribe to our newsletter service.

Product List

Cart empty